联系我们:Custom Metal Stamping Parts Custom Metal Stamping Parts Custom Metal Stamping Parts Custom Metal Stamping Parts

艾尔参加在上海举办的中国制冷展(2019年4月9日-11日)

最新的新闻

艾尔参加在上海举办的中国制冷展(2019年4月9日-11日)

2019年4月9日至11日,宁波艾尔通风设备有限公司参加全球专业制冷及暖通(暖通、通风、空调)展览会——中国制冷展。
CR exhibition在展会上,艾尔特别展示了以下产品:管卡、风阀、检修门、风口、旋流。我们的展位吸引了许多新老朋友。甚至一些非专业人士也停下来参观。艾尔的风阀是这次展会的明星产品。艾尔的风阀是一种理想的带测量装置的空气流量调节器。采用镀锌钢或316L不锈钢及双层密封圈制成,以确保良好的密封性。我们的风阀是空气流量调节的首选。我们的技术团队一直是一流的。

我们参加中国制冷展很多次了。我们的产品广泛应用于音乐厅、机场、火车站等场所。产品远销北美、欧洲、中东等国家和地区。
我们在这一行业已经二十年了,是一个专业和经验丰富的通风配件制造商。我们有专业的研发部门,全套的自动化生产线,具有竞争力的价格,高质量的产品和周到的服务,以此赢得了很多客户的好评。

如果您错过了上海的展会,您可以在线浏览我们的产品页面,或者索取产品目录来了解我们的产品。感谢来我们摊位参观的每一个人,也感谢摊位工作人员,是他们让这一年的展览如此成功。期待2019年与您的合作!

 

请访问我们的通风配件产品页获得更多信息。

 

 

Back to top
WordPress Lightbox

Connect with us:Custom Metal Stamping Parts Custom Metal Stamping Parts Custom Metal Stamping Parts Custom Metal Stamping Parts

Blog

Latest Industry News

AIER ON CRH IN SHANGHAI (9-11 APRIL, 2019)

Ningbo Aier participated at the CHINA REFRIGERATION EXHIBITION 2019 show, which is one of the world’s professional refrigeration and HVAC (Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning) trade fair. The show was held from 9 till 11 April 2019 and was attended by many HVAC professionals and other visitors.

CR exhibitionDuring the exhibition, Aier successfully displayed its HVAC products such as pipe clamps, Iris dampers, access doors, air valves, and swirl diffusers. Our booth has attracted many of our old friends as well as new visitors. Even some non-specialists stood still at our stand. Among all the displayed products, Aier’s iris dampers were the star products at the event. Our iris damper is an ideal regulator of air flow with a measuring device. These types of iris dampers are made of galvanized steel or 316L stainless steel with double lips rubber that ensures airtightness. Our iris dampers are highly preferred in the air flow control area and our Technical Team is always available to offer our customers highly professional advice and planning.

We have been participating at the China Refrigeration Exhibition for many years now. Our HVAC products are being widely used in both residential and commercial buildings. And, we are exporting our products to Europe, North America, Middle East, etc.

Operating in the HVAC industry for over ten years now, we are known as a highly professional, experienced and very reliable manufacturer of HVAC accessories. Our assets and advantages such as our own in-house R&D department, full sets of automatic production lines, competitive prices, high quality products along with highly efficient customer service, have all contributed greatly to establishing and building a very good reputation among our clients and the broader HVAC industry today.

If you have by any chance missed the exhibition in Shanghai this year, we politely invite you to browse our product pages on our website, or request a catalog to learn more about our products. Special thanks to everyone who have visited us in Shanghai as well as the booth staff who made yet another year’s exhibition such a success. We look forward to working with you in 2019!

 

Please visit our HVAC Accessories product pages for more information on our products.

 

 

Back to top
WordPress Lightbox